Monday, 24 August 2015

EDD KEENE - THE GREEN MAN Live at SHAMBALA Festival Friday 28th August 2015

My final Festival of the year and it's a gooden.
I will be playing on the Wondering Word stage on the Friday at 1pm
Follow the Link for more info

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

EDD KEENE - LIVE AT GREEN MAN FESTIVAL Sunday August 2015

So  this year not only will I be playing on the Solar Stage in Einstein's Garden
on the Sunday at 6pm
But I will also be hosting an hour long Radio show
on the festivals radio station.
I plan to play artists from Reading, seeing that is where I am from 
I feel it makes sense to show what we have to offer here in the Ding....
The show will be from 7pm 
Follow the link for more info

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

EDD KEENE - LIVE AT BOOM TOWN FAIR Sunday 16th August 2015


BOOM TOWN!
I am really looking forward to playing this one. Boom Town is a pretty mental festival.
Follow the Link for more Info
I will be playing on the Sunday 16th at 1pm
On the Wondering Word stage.
Come say Hi! 

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

EDD KEENE - Live at the Global Cafe Fri 31st July 2015

So..... I am going to be playing at the Global Cafe in Reading
This Friday, 31st July
I will be being supported by Luke Paulo and Raji K
The night starts at 9pm and I am on at 11pm
Follow the Link for more info

Monday, 13 July 2015

EDD KEENE LIVE AT SECRET GARDEN PARTY 2015


I WILL BE PLAYING AT SECRET GARDEN PARTY
ON FRIDAY 24TH JULY
ON THE SMALL WORLD SOLAR STAGE AT 1PM
Follow the Link For More Info

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

EDD KEENE LIVE AT CAVERSHAM FESTIVAL 11TH JULY 2015

I AM VERY PLEASED TO SAY THAT I WILL BE PLAYING AT MY LOCAL FESTIVAL
HERE IN CAVERSHAM READING
ON SATURDAY 11TH JULY
I AM ON THE MAIN STAGE AT 4:30
FOLLOW THE LINK FOR MORE INFO

Monday, 22 June 2015

EDD KEENE - LIVE AT NO51 STOKES CROFT - BRISTOL - SAT 4TH JULY 2014

ON SATURDAY 4TH JULY I WILL BE PLAYING AT 
NO51 STOKES CROFT
IN BRISTOL
FOLLOW THE LINK FOR MORE INFO